KSLU INTERCOLLEGIATE BASKETBALL (Men and Women) TOURNAMENT 2022-2023

The intercollegiate tournament cum selections was held at Kristu Jayanti College of Law, Bengaluru on 20th and 21st of December 2022. 12 Men teams and 10 Women teams participated in the tournament and 52 number of male students participated in the selection trials.

The inauguration ceremony was held on the 20th December 2022 and was presided by Rev.Dr.Fr Augustine George, Principal, Kristu Jayanti College (Autonomous), Rev. Fr. Lijo P Thomas, Vice Principal and Chief Financial Officer, Kristu Jayanti College (Autonomous), Rev.Fr Emmanuel P J, Director, Kristu Jayanti College of Law and Prof. Dr. Mohan Rao Bolla, Principal, Kristu Jayanti College of Law Bengaluru were present.

The valedictory ceremony was held on 21st December 2022 in the presence of Rev.Dr.Fr Augustine George, Principal, Kristu Jayanti College (Autonomous), Rev.Fr Emmanuel P J, Director, Kristu Jayanti College of Law, Prof. Dr. Mohan Rao Bolla, Principal, Kristu Jayanti College of Law and Mr. S. Arockiaraj, Physical Education Director, Kristu Jayanti College of Law. All the participants were present along with their respective team managers for the valedictory ceremony.

Results of KSLU's Intercollegiate Basketball Men and Women Tournament 2022-203

MEN

I Place	ı	St. Josephs College of Law, Bengaluru
II Place	ı	Ramaiah College of Law, Bengaluru
III Place	-	Kristu Jayanti College of Law, Bengaluru
IV Place		Christ Academy Institute of Law, Bengaluru

WOMEN

I Place	_	Ramaiah College of Law, Bengaluru
II Place	_	SDM Law College, Mangalore
III Place	-	Kristu Jayanti College of Law, Bengaluru
IV Place		IFIM Law School, Bengaluru













INTER UNIVERSITY

Karnataka State Law University **Basketball Men** team participated in South Zone Inter University tournament Organized by SRM Institute of Science and Technology Chennai Tamil Nadu, from 27th to 31st December 2022.



Standing From Left: Mr. Kurian Joseph B. Mampilly, Mr. Ayush Khadka, Mr. Gerald Basumantary, Mr. Sagar Patil P.K., (**Captain**) Mr. Gurudatta L., Mr. Hima U Gowda, Mr. Akash Kempegowda and Mr. Mithun V.

Sitting From Left: Mr. Raghvendra Shenoy, (Vice Captain) Mr. H.M. Sharan, Mr. Amith Jadhav (Manager) Phy. Edn. Director R.L. Law College, Belgaum Mr. Aman Pradhan and Mr. Ashwin Subba