## **CRICKET (MEN) UNIVERSITY TEAM SELECTION TRIALS.**

Cricket Men University team Selections trials organized by KSLU at SDM Dental College ground, Dharwad on 08<sup>th</sup> and 09<sup>th</sup> February 2023. 76 Men from 18 Colleges participated in these selection trials. Hon'ble Vice Chancellor Prof. (Dr.) C. Basavaraju inaugurated the event, Dr. Khalid Khan Director, Physical Education KSLU, Hubballi, Selection Committee members, one expert Selection Committee Member and Physical Education Director from various Law Colleges were present on the occasion.

The following Students are selected for Inter University Cricket (Men)

Sl.No	Name	College
1	Mr. A. Channakeshava Reddy	Ramaiah College of Law, Bangalore
2	Mr.Ankit U. Arahunasi	KSLU's Law School Hubballli
3	Mr. Seshan A.R.	Seshadripuram Law College, Bengaluru
4	Mr. Dushyant Singh	K.L.E Societies Law College, Bengaluru
5	Mr. Khalil ur Rehaman Savanur	KSLU's Law School Hubballli
6	Mr. Dhanush N.	Vivekanand College of Law Bengaluru
7	Mr. Venkatesh	R.L. Law College Belagavi
8	Mr. Mohandas R.	Vidyavardhak Law College, Mysore
9	Mr. Naveen V.	Seshadripuram Law College, Bengaluru
10	Mr. Mohammed Farooq Nalband	Anjuman Law College, Vijaypura
11	Mr.Abhay Surya H.K.	K.L.E Societies Law College, Bengaluru
12	Mr. Damodar M. Nayak	RV Institute of Legal Studies Bengaluru
13	Mr.Nithin Shiva Kumar	BMS College of Law Bengaluru
14	Mr. Abhinand Todkar	CBR National College of LawShivmogga
15	Mr.Suchith reddy	Soundarya College of Law Bengaluru
16	Mr. Abhishek Thakur	Ramaih College of Law Bengaluru

















## **INTER UNIVERSITY**

Karnataka State Law University Cricket Men team Participated in South Zone Inter University tournament Organized by Reva University, Bengaluru, from 20<sup>th</sup> February to 03<sup>rd</sup> March 2023.



**Sitting From Left:** 

Mr. Ankit Arahunasi, (Captain) Mr. Taufeeq Ahmed Kudagi (Manager) Phy.Edn. Dir. Anjuman Law College, Vijaypur Dr. Khalid Khan Director Physical Education KSLU, Prof. (Dr.) C. Basavaraju Hon'ble Vice Chancellor KSLU, Mohammad Zubair N. Registrar KSLU, Shivaji Vaddar (Cocah) and Mr. Sheshan A.R.(Vice captain)

Standing From Left: Mr. Dhanush N., Mr Nithin Shivakumar Mr. Venkatesh J Rathod, Mr. Abhishek Thakur Mr. A. Channakeshava Reddy, Mr. Nitin Shivmkumar, Mr.Damodar Nayak, Mr. Abhay Surya H.K. Mr. Mohan Das R., Mr. Abhinandan Todakr, Mr. Naveen V., Mr. Khlil Ur Rehaman, Mr. Suchit Reddy and Mr. Farooq Nalband