KABADDI (MEN) UNIVERSITY TEAM SELECTION TRIALS.

Kabaddi Men University team Selections trials organized by KSLU at KSLU Sports ground, Hubballi on 02^{nd} December 2022. 38 Men from 14 Colleges participated in these selection trials. Hon'ble Vice Chancellor (Prof.) Dr. C. Basavaraju, Registrar Shri Md. Zubair N. KSLU Hubballi inaugurated the event, Dr. Khalid Khan Director, Physical Education KSLU, Hubballi, Selection Committee Chairman, Mr. P.C. Murgesh, Mr. Sinivasa B., and Mr. Ranganath Selection Committee Members and Physical Education Directors from various Law Colleges were present on the occasion.

The following Students are been selected for Inter University KABADDI (Men)

Sl. No	Name	College
1	Mr. MUHAMMED HANEEN	S.D.M. Law College, Mangaluru
	Mr. YAMANOORAPPA	G.K. Law College, Hubballi
3	Mr. SAIKUMAR	G.K. Law College, Hubballi
4	Mr. SANNATAKUMAR	G.K. Law College, Hubballi
	BHOVIVADDAR	
5	Mr. ABHISHEK S. KULAL	C.B.R. National Law College, Shivmogga
6	Mr. AKASH N.	Vivekananad College of Law, Bengaluru
7	Mr. DEVENDRA	Raja Lakhamangoudra Law College,
	SANNAMMANAVAR	Belagavi
8	Mr. MAHAMMAD MUSTHAFA	S.D.M. Law College, Mangaluru
9	RAKSHITHGOWDA K.S.	Vidayvardhak Law College, Mysore
10	Mr.NITISH PATIL	KSLU's Law School Hubballi
11	Mr. KIRAN RAGHU	K.P.E.S Dr. G.M. Patil Law College,
	MAMADAPURE	Dharwad
12	Mr. BHEEMESH BANDIVADDAR	DBHPS Bhartaratna Atal Bihari Vajpayee
		Law College, Koppal





















INTER UNIVERSITY

Karnataka State Law University Kabaddi Men team participated in South Zone Inter University Tournament Organized Bengaluru City University, Bengaluru from 07th to 09th December 2022.



Kneeling From Left: Sitting From Left:

Mr. Bheemesh Bandivaddar Mr. Devendra Sannammanavar Mr. Mahammad Haneen (Captain), Dr. Khalid Khan Director, Physical Education KSLU Prof.(Dr.) C. Basavaraju Hon'ble Vice Chancellor KSLU, Mr. Srinivasa B. (Coch Cum Manager) and Mr. Yamanoorappa (Vice Captain)

Standing From Left: Mr. Mahammad Musathafa, Mr. Akash N, Mr. Sannatakumar Bhovi, Gowda Mr. Kiran Raghu Mamdapure Mr. Abhishek Mr. Rakshith Kulal, Mr. Saikumar and Mr. Nitish Patil.