## INTERCOLLEGIATE THROWBALL AND TENNIKOIT (WOMEN) 2022-23

Intercollegiate tournament was held at VSR Law College, Ballari on 7<sup>th</sup> March 2023, 14 Throwball and 12 Tennikoit teams participated in this tournament. Inaugurated by Sri. H M Gurusiddaswamy, President, VV Sangha, Ballari, Sri Allum Veerabhadrappa, Ex-Minister, Govt. of Karnataka, Chief Guests are Sri. P S Manjunath KAS, Additional Deputy Commissioner, Ballari, Sri. Allum Chennappa, Vice-President, VV Sangha, Ballari, Sri. Gonal Rajashekaragouda, Treasurer, VV Sangha, Ballari, In Presence, Sri. Prakash Rao, President, Physical Education Director Association, KSLU, Hubballi, Sri. Janekunte Sannabasavaraja (Kummi) ,GB Members of VS Law College and Dr.K. Rajani Kumari, Principal, VS Law College, Ballari were Present.

The Prize Distribution Ceremony was held on 07<sup>th</sup> March 2023. Sri. B V Basavaraj, Secretary, VV Sangha, Ballari, is President of the function, Sri. B. Nagendra, MLA, Ballari, Sri. S N Rudresh KAS, Commissioner, City Corporation, Ballari, Sri. Darur Shanthaveerana Gouda was the Chief Guest, Sri. Prakash Rao, President, Physical Education Director Association, KSLU, Hubballi, was the Guest honor, Sri. Janekunte Sannabasavaraja (Kummi), GB Members of VS Law College and Dr.K. Rajani Kumari, Principal, VS Law College, Ballari Staff, Teaching, Non-Teaching & Students, Team Managers and Participants were Present on the occasion.

## Result of KSLU's Intercollegiate THROWBALL Women tournament 2022-23.

I Place	_	Vaikunta Baliga College of Law, Udupi
II Place	_	SDM Law College, Mangalore
III Place	_	Ramaiah College of Law, Bengaluru
IV Place		CBR National College of Law, Shivamogga

## Result of KSLU's Intercollegiate TENNIKOIT Women tournament 2022-23.

I Place	_	Vidyodaya Law College, Tumkur
II Place	_	Vaikunta Baliga College of Law, Udupi
III Place	_	SDM Law College, Mangalore
IV Place		Kristu Jayanthi College of Law, Bengaluru



















