VOLLEYBALL (MEN) UNIVERSITY TEAM SELECTION TRIALS.

Volleyball Men University team Selection trials organized by KSLU at KSLU ground Hubballi on 19th December 2023. 51 Men from 22 Colleges participated in this selection trials. Smt. Anuradha Vastrad KAS Registrar KSLU inaugurated the event, Dr. Khalid Khan Director, Physical Education KSLU, Hubballi Selection Committee Chairman, Mr. Praksh Rao, Physical Education Director VBCL Udupi Mr. Mahdevappa S.N. Government Law College, Hassan and Mr. Parashuram Dagindar South West Zone Railway Coach Selection Committee Members and Physical Education Director from various Law Colleges were present on the occasion.

Sl.No	Name	College
1	Mr. Joe Jophi Thekkundan	Kristu Jayanti College of Law, Bengaluru
2	Mr. Laxmikantha	Vaikunta Baliga College of Law, Udupi
3	Mr. Srinivas S.M.	R.V. Institute of Legal Studies, Bengaluru
4	Mr. Sumanth B.C.	C.B.R. National College of Law, Shivmogga
5	Mr. Mahesha V.	Basavasheer Law College, Kolar
6	Mr. Deepak Gowda K.R.	Soundarya College of Law, Bengaluru
7	Mr. Sumanth K.C.	Government Law College, Hassan
8	Mr. Ullas M.	Vidya Vikas Institution of Law. Mysore
9	Mr.Sunil Subhash Talawar	SDM College of Law, Mangaluru
10	Mr.Hruithik S. Gowda	C.B.R. National College of Law, Shivmogga
11	Mr. Dhanush Salagar S.M.	C.B.R. National College of Law, Shivmogga
12	Mr. Pavanakumara Bagali	S.A. Manvi Law College, Gadag

The following Students selected for Inter University Volleyball (Men)















VOLLEYBALL (MEN)

INTER UNIVERSITY

Karnataka State Law University **Volleyball Men** team participated in South Zone Inter University tournament Organized by VTU University, Belagavi held at PES Engineering College Mandya from 22nd to 25th December 2023.



- Sitting From Left : Mr. Laxmikantha (Vice captain), Dr. Khalid Khan Director, Physical Education KSLU, Prof.(Dr.) C. Basavaraju Hon'ble Vice Chancellor KSLU, Smt Anuradha Vastrad KAS, Registrar KSLU, Mr. Pavan H.R., Physical Education Director R.L. Law College, Davanagere (Manager) and Mr. Joe Jophi Thekkundan (Captain)
- Standing From Left: Mr. Dhanush Salagar S.M., Mr. Mahesha V., Mr. Deepak Gowda K.R. Mr. Srinivas S.M. Mr.Sunil Subhash Talawar, Mr. Sumanth B.C., Mr. Hruithik S. Gowda, Mr. Ullas M., Mr. Pavanakumara Bagali, and Mr. Sumanth K.C.