Feedback / Suggestions

Vote awareness 2023 Activities of Colleges View
17 Vivekananda Law College, Puttur  View
16 Vivekananda Law College, Bangalore  View
15 Vidyodaya Law College, Tumkur View
14 Vidyavardhaka Law College, Mysore  View
13 Vaikunta Baliga College of Law, Udupi  View
12 Sri Jagadguru Renukacharya Law College, Bangalore View 
11 Sheshadripuram Law College, Bangalore View 
10 Mahajan Law College, Mysore View 
09 Saraswati college of law chitradurga View 
08 S. A. Manvi Law College, Gadag View 
07 KLE Society's Law College, Bangalore View
06 JSS Law College, Mysore View 
05 JSS Sakri Law College, Hubballi View 
04 Hurakadli Ajja College of Law, Dharwad View 
03 C. Bhimsen Rao National College of Law, Shivamogga View 
02 Bangalore Institute of Legal Studies, Bangalore View
01 Karnataka State Law University, Navanagara, Hubballi View 

Last Updated: 07-06-2023 05:44 PM Updated By: Admin

Disclaimer :

Please note that this page also provides links to the websites / web pages of Govt. Ministries/Departments/Organisations.The content of these websites are owned by the respective organisations and they may be contacted for any further information or suggestion

Website Policies

  • Copyright Policy
  • Hyperlinking Policy
  • Security Policy
  • Terms & Conditions
  • Privacy Policy
  • Help
  • Screen Reader Access
  • Guidelines


  • Last Updated​ :
  • Visitors Counter :
  • Version :
Designed, Developed and Hosted by: Center for e-Governance - Web Portal, Government of Karnataka © 2024, All Rights Reserved.

Best viewed in Chrome v-87.0.4280.141, Microsoft Edge v-87.0.664.75, Firefox -v-83.0 Browsers. Resolution : 1280x800 to 1920x1080