Feedback / Suggestions

World No Tobacco Day

B.V. Bellad Law College, Belagavi  View
Bishop Cotton Women’s Christian College, Bangalore  View
C Bhimsen Rao National College of Law, Shivamogga  View
DBHPS law college, Koppal  View
Government Law College, Hasana  View
Hurakadli Ajja College of Law, Dharwad  View
JSS Law College, Mysuru  View
KSLU's Law School, Hubballi  View
M Krishna Law College, Hassan  View
Raja Lakhamgouda Law College, Belagavi   View
R V Institute of Legal studies, Bangalore  View
Ramaiah Institute of legal studies, Bangalore  View
S.A Manvi Law College Gadag  View
S.C Nandimath Law College, Bagalkot  View
SJM Law College, Chitradurga  View
SBRR Mahajan Law College, Mysuru   View
SDM  Law College, Mangalore   View
Siddharth Law College, Kalaburagi  View
SJRC Law College, Bangalore  View
V V puram, Bangalore  View
Vaikunta Baliga College of Law, Udupi  View
Vidyavardhaka Law College, Mysore  View
Vidyodaya Law College, Tumkur View
Vivekananda Law College, Bangalore View

Last Updated: 23-06-2023 03:31 PM Updated By: Admin

Disclaimer :

Please note that this page also provides links to the websites / web pages of Govt. Ministries/Departments/Organisations.The content of these websites are owned by the respective organisations and they may be contacted for any further information or suggestion

Website Policies

  • Copyright Policy
  • Hyperlinking Policy
  • Security Policy
  • Terms & Conditions
  • Privacy Policy
  • Help
  • Screen Reader Access
  • Guidelines


  • Last Updated​ :
  • Visitors Counter :
  • Version :
Designed, Developed and Hosted by: Center for e-Governance - Web Portal, Government of Karnataka © 2024, All Rights Reserved.

Best viewed in Chrome v-87.0.4280.141, Microsoft Edge v-87.0.664.75, Firefox -v-83.0 Browsers. Resolution : 1280x800 to 1920x1080